Orange-Rockland District Masonic Organization
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Text Size

Who Moved My Cheese?




The RW Bruce Wiegand has begun a new "chapter" in our Masonic education, on change. There are 3 books, in a series, called: "Who Moved my Cheese?". We will chronicle their travels amongst the Brethren.

Book No. Brother Lodge
1 Dave Blasch Wallkill Lodge No. 627
2 Carl Smyers Hoffman Lodge No. 412
3 Bruce Wiegand ???


Your WebMaster

Steve C.